Upcoming Puppetry Events Calendar

Show Past Events 

Around the Metro Atlanta Area

No Events For This Category.

At The Center for Puppetry Arts

  • Beauty and the Beast
      Tuesday, June 11 – Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Old MacDonald's Farm - Theater for the Very Young Ages 2+ – Adapted by Amy Sweeney
      Tuesday, July 30 – Sunday, September 1, 2019

At The Roswell Cultural Arts Center

  • Sleeping Beauty – Tanglewood Marionettes
      Monday, June 17 – Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Rucker, Go Home! – Lee Bryan, "That Puppet Guy"
      Monday, June 24 – Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • The Pied Picker – All Hands Productions (No Shows on July 4th)
      Monday, July 1 – Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • The Giant, The Beanstalk, and Jack – Lee Bryan, "That Puppet Guy"
      Monday, July 8 – Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • The Fairy Tailor – Puppet Showplace Theatre
      Monday, July 15 – Saturday, July 20, 2019